Eldbjørg Hemsing

“The violin tone of the young Norwegian Eldbjørg Hemsing has something spacious, immediate, unseen, nothing pretentious about it … [Eldbjørg] plays so brilliantly and convincingly in her “mother tongue” that it must captivate everyone. The violinist’s joy in inventing music is demonstrated by her fine variations …”

Süddeutsche Zeitung 

Official website tag-officail-website tag-eldbjørg-hemsing tag-eldbjorg-hemsing tag-eldbjoerg-hemsing tag-suddeutsche-zeitung tag-grieg-violin-sonatas

Grieg Violin Sonatas

Eldbjørg Hemsing: violin – Simon Trpčeski: piano

– more providers –

Credits: Photography by Nikolaj Lund

Grieg: Violin Sonatas – Hemsing: Homecoming

Credits: Photography by Nikolaj Lund


April 2020
May 2020
No event found!